Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
51 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
July 22, 2019 at 12:07 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Easy process to set up and modify registry!"
~ Allie Torbiak in MB
July 20, 2019 at 12:59 PM EST
"Fast and courteous"
~ Jeff Silverstein
in MB
June 12, 2019 at 12:52 PM EST
"great"
~ Rick Minuk
in MB
May 30, 2019 at 5:04 PM EST
"I would like to have seen the measurements of the bowl I ordered on your website. Otherwise I enjoyed the experience. Hope that is helpful."
~ Helen Francis
in ON
April 23, 2019 at 1:12 PM EST
"Very easy to order, personal follow up was a nice touch. I would recommend this store highly for quality of products and service."
~ Natasha Kravtsov
in MB
April 18, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"The online registry is very straightforward and easy to use. The pictures are great. A pleasant way to shop!"
~ Christina Thiessen
in MB
April 18, 2019 at 12:10 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Easy to create a registry and very helpful in-store staff!"
~ Darla in MB
April 9, 2019 at 12:33 PM EST
"Easy to access on line,
Great customer service!"
~ Lynn Rockman
in MB
March 25, 2019 at 8:57 PM EST
"Seamless and secure ordering"
~ Eyal Kraut
in MB
March 23, 2019 at 2:15 PM EST
"Was super easy to create a registry and add amazing gifts that I liked! Super happy with all that they offer."
~ Gabriella Balog in
Nov. 8, 2018 at 5:11 PM EST
"Was so easy to order, very good experience!!!"
~ Lisa Bloom-Korol
in MB
Oct. 30, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST
~ Kayla Gordon-maister in MB
Oct. 24, 2018 at 11:11 AM EST
"A great place to register. Amazing product and very attentive, informative, and helpful staff (Melissa and Reese!). Love that we and our guests are supporting a local business as well."
~ Jessica B in
Oct. 22, 2018 at 9:32 AM EST
~ Vanessa Scarola in
Sept. 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST
~ Susan Lieff in MB
Sept. 8, 2018 at 2:10 PM EST
"We loved having our registry with Five Small Rooms. They always notified us of things being purchased and when items were available for pick up. Many of our guests enjoyed the outstanding customer service they received when making their purchases from the store and online. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a spot to register! Also, we love to support a local business!!"
~ Lindsay Millar in
Sept. 6, 2018 at 10:57 AM EST
"Amazing service, very professional loved the online and personal experience!"
~ Debbie Hirsch
in MB
Sept. 2, 2018 at 4:33 PM EST
~ Flora Tolaj in MB
Aug. 29, 2018 at 1:54 PM EST
~ Rochelle Lerner in MB
Aug. 27, 2018 at 5:34 PM EST
~ Hope ORegan in CA
Aug. 23, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST
~ Cheryl Dawes in MB
Aug. 22, 2018 at 2:52 PM EST
"Excellent website and very efficient service."
~ Jackie Lebovic
in MB
Aug. 18, 2018 at 1:06 PM EST
"Excellent communication!"
~ Heather Jane Prior in
Aug. 16, 2018 at 3:54 PM EST
~ Nicole Mauro in MB
Aug. 13, 2018 at 3:06 PM EST
~ James Millar in AK

Next page