VISA MasterCard
Review Us
40 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
November 8, 2018 at 5:11 PM EST

"Was so easy to order, very good experience!!!"
~ Lisa Bloom-Korol in MB

October 30, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Kayla Gordon-maister in MB

October 24, 2018 at 11:11 AM EST

"A great place to register. Amazing product and very attentive, informative, and helpful staff (Melissa and Reese!). Love that we and our guests are supporting a local business as well."
Wedding picture ~ Jessica B in MB

October 22, 2018 at 9:32 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Vanessa Scarola in MB

September 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

~ Susan Lieff in MB

September 8, 2018 at 2:10 PM EST

"We loved having our registry with Five Small Rooms. They always notified us of things being purchased and when items were available for pick up. Many of our guests enjoyed the outstanding customer service they received when making their purchases from the store and online. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a spot to register! Also, we love to support a local business!!"
~ Lindsay Millar in MB

September 6, 2018 at 10:57 AM EST

"Amazing service, very professional loved the online and personal experience!"
~ Debbie Hirsch in MB

September 2, 2018 at 4:33 PM EST

~ Flora Tolaj in MB

August 29, 2018 at 1:54 PM EST

~ Rochelle Lerner in MB

August 27, 2018 at 5:34 PM EST

~ Hope ORegan in CA

August 23, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Cheryl Dawes in MB

August 22, 2018 at 2:52 PM EST

"Excellent website and very efficient service."
~ Jackie Lebovic in MB

August 16, 2018 at 3:54 PM EST

~ Nicole Mauro in MB

August 13, 2018 at 3:06 PM EST

~ James Millar in AK

August 11, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

"Very easy online experience. Quick call back."
~ Carol Dawes in AB

August 9, 2018 at 10:20 PM EST

~ W A Derry Millar in MB

August 3, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

"Very simple to use, fast and efficient, then a quick call back to arrange payment. I definitely would recommend using the bridal registery, Robbie Mazo, Winnipeg"
~ Robbie Mazo in MB

July 5, 2018 at 1:06 PM EST

"Always a pleasure to use the bridal registry for gifts."
~ Kayla and Art Maister in MB

June 30, 2018 at 1:33 PM EST

"Easy to use website to order from gift registry. Immediate phone call back to confirm order & arrange payment. Personable, efficient service & beautiful gift items"
~ Faren Bernstein in MB

June 24, 2018 at 8:24 AM EST

"I live in Toronto and had to order an engagement and wedding gift. The website and registry were easy to follow. I got a phone call shortly after my purchase from a lovely young women from 5 small rooms to confirm my order and see what else she could help with. I was very impressed with the service."
~ Panov Family in MB

June 15, 2018 at 4:11 PM EST

"Thanks for the great service Melissa. I appreciate it."
~ miral gabor in MB

June 15, 2018 at 2:41 PM EST

"It was so easy to buy a beautiful wedding gift! I would definately use 5 Small Rooms again."
~ Seema Schachter in MB

June 3, 2018 at 9:04 PM EST

"Melissa was really nice on the phone and professional. Item was not in and so need to wait if the artist can send the store another one."
~ Manon Carriere Tenszen in MB

May 14, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST

~ Amiela Ramharakh in MB

February 11, 2018 at 1:59 PM EST

"Orders on line. Easy transaction but had to pick something else. Bridal registry item was already chosen. "
~ Kayla Gordon-maister in MB

January 17, 2018 at 3:58 PM EST

"Very easy to navigate the registry and helpful for those living out of town."
~ Brenda Gurvey in ON

December 31, 2017 at 11:22 AM EST

"It was great shopping at your store on Taylor! The associate was so helpful and helped us pick beautiful items in different price ranges."
Wedding picture ~ Desiree Hale in MB

December 3, 2017 at 1:26 PM EST

"It was fun shopping in there store lots of nice items love the beautiful items they have very helpful"
~ Debra L DeVos in MB

November 28, 2017 at 3:06 PM EST

"It was a quick and painless experience. Everything was good."
~ Donna Cayer in MB

November 26, 2017 at 3:56 PM EST

"Great personal service for beautiful pieces at a great price "
~ Nancy Sweet in MB

November 26, 2017 at 1:07 PM EST

"Always great service :)"
~ Alistair Hopper in MB

September 26, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"High 5"
~ Monica Newman in MB

August 10, 2017 at 1:54 PM EST

"Easy to use nice products friendly staff"
~ Joan Cotter in MB

July 24, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Nancy in MB

July 9, 2017 at 9:30 AM EST

~ Lynn in MB

June 26, 2017 at 7:59 PM EST

"very prompt and friendly"
~ lynnette in MB

June 18, 2017 at 9:36 PM EST

~ Catherine in MB

May 13, 2017 at 1:12 PM EST

~ Jennifer in MB

March 29, 2017 at 8:53 PM EST

"Service was excellent !"
~ Waltra in MB

March 27, 2017 at 8:27 PM EST

"Melissa is always so friendly, welcoming and helpful when you walk into FSR. Will recommend to all my family and friends."
~ Karen in MB

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here